Rayleigh FC Annual General Meeting

Please see the Agenda for the club AGM ,it includes the proposal for a vice chairman and the constitutional change to remove item Q from Membership. Both of these will be voted on.

Any parent carer or registered volunteer can attend the AGM and vote or stand for any position on the committee.

Monday 24 June 2018 @ 7.30 pm

Chichester Hotel, Rawreth.

1) Apologies for absence

2) Ratification of AGM 12 June 2017

3) Items from the floor.

Proposal from Dan Jordan

Create a new position of Vice Chairman.

4) Chairman Report

5) Annual Accounts

Agree registration fee for 2017 – 2018 season.

6) Secretary Report

7) Mini Soccer Secretary Report.

8) Adult Secretary Report.

9) Welfare Officers Report.

10) Constitution

One Proposed amendment – Derek Marr

Remove item below completely from RBYFC and RGYFC constitutions.


Q – As a member of RBYFC / RGYFC a player has the right to be

Re-signed to their team at the beginning of the new season.

11) Agree Committee Structure.

12) Election of Committee Members

13) Charter Standard.

14) Agree dates for forthcoming season

Meeting Closed.

Honorary President Brian Mitchell M.B.E Committee
Chairman Martin Shields Committee
Club Secretary Clare Rankin-Maclean Committee
Club Treasurer Margaret Cook Committee
Accounts Co-ordinator Paul Harcourt Committee
Mini Soccer Secretary/Cyber Officer Carol Twydell Committee
Adult Secretary Chris Hockett Committee
Girls Secretary Paul Mitchell Committee
Grants Officer Pete Ball Committee
Kit Officer Adam Birch Committee
Fixtures & Ground Maintenance Chichester Chris Hockett Committee
Welfare Officer/Child Protection Louise Cummings Committee
Welfare Officer/Child Protection Nicky Stevens Committee
Social Committee Dave Cannon Committee
Social Committee Kelly Parker (Temp) Committee
Social Committee Dan Jordan Committee
Social Committee David O’Leary Committee
Press & Publicity Officer Dan Jordan Committee
School Liaison Officer Andrew Ellis Committee
New Players Adrian Hands Committee
FA Co-ordinator & Coaching Officer Matt Turner Committee
Social Media Steve Mountford Committee
Committee Member Derrick Marr Committee
100 Club Co-ordinator Rachael Read Non-Committee
Facebook Rayleigh FC Karen Shields Non-Committee
Twitter Matt Turner Non-Committee
Goal Keeper Coach Neil Kirsh Non-Committee

Categories: Uncategorized

%d bloggers like this: